Miriam Lambert Puppeteer

Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 30th March 2019 – BELLTABLE, Limerick – 2.30pm
Three Little Pigs

Sunday 31st March 2019 – WATERGATE THEATRE, Kilkenny – 12 & 2pm
Three Little Pigs

Saturday 13th April 2019 – NATIONAL OPERA HOUSE, Wexford – 12 & 2pm
The Gingerbread Man

 

Previous shows

Friday 4th January 2019 – MERMAID ARTS CENTRE, Bray – 2pm & 4pm
The Gingerbread Man

 

2018

Friday 5th January – MERMAID ARTS CENTRE, Bray
Three Little Pigs

Saturday 13th January – BELLTABLE, Limerick
Goldilocks & the Three Bears

Saturday 10th February – NATIONAL OPERA HOUSE, Wexford
Goldilocks & the Three Bears

Saturday 24th February 2018 – BACKSTAGE THEATRE, Longford
Three Little Pigs

Sunday 18th March 2018 – FIRST FRUITS ARTS CENTRE, Watergrass Hill, Co Cork
Goldilocks & the Three Bears

Sunday 25th March 2018 – MILL THEATRE, Dundrum, Dublin
Goldilocks & the Three Bears

Thurs 5th & Fri 6th April – SIAMSA TIRE, Tralee
Three Little Pigs

Sunday 6th May – WHALE THEATRE, Greystones – 2pm
Goldilocks & the Three Bears

Saturday 23rd June – FERRYBANK LIBRARY – 11am
Goldilocks & the Three Bears

Thursday 2nd August – SPROG @ GARTER LANE ARTS CENTRE, Waterford
Goldilocks & the Three Bears

Thursday 9th August – AN GRIANAN THEATRE, Letterkenny – 2pm & 4pm
Goldilocks & the Three Bears

Saturday 11th August – FRIARS GATE THEARE, Limerick
Goldilocks & the Three Bears

Sunday 16th September – NENAGH ARTS CENTRE, Nenagh – 3pm
Goldilocks & the Three Bears

Sunday 7th October – BALOR ARTS CENTRE, Ballybofey – 2pm
Goldilocks & the Three Bears @ Wainfest Arts & Book Festival for Children

Sunday 18th November – GARAGE THEATRE, Monaghan – 2pm & 4pm
Three Little Pigs