Miriam Lambert Puppeteer

Upcoming Shows!

Sunday 6th May – WHALE THEATRE, Greystones – 2pm
Goldilocks & the Three Bears

Saturday 23rd June – FERRYBANK LIBRARY – 11am
Goldilocks & the Three Bears

Thursday 2nd August – SPROG @ GARTER LANE ARTS CENTRE, Waterford
Goldilocks & the Three Bears

Thursday 9th August – AN GRIANAN THEATRE, Letterkenny – 2pm & 4pm
Goldilocks & the Three Bears

Saturday 11th August – FRIARS GATE THEARE, Limerick
Goldilocks & the Three Bears

Sunday 16th September – NENAGH ARTS CENTRE, Nenagh – 3pm
Goldilocks & the Three Bears

 

Recent Shows:

Thurs 5th & Fri 6th April – SIAMSA TIRE, Tralee
Three Little Pigs

Sunday 25th March 2018 – MILL THEATRE, Dundrum, Dublin
Goldilocks & the Three Bears

Sunday 18th March 2018 – FIRST FRUITS ARTS CENTRE, Watergrass Hill, Co Cork
Goldilocks & the Three Bears

Saturday 24th February 2018 – BACKSTAGE THEATRE, Longford
Three Little Pigs

Saturday 10th February – NATIONAL OPERA HOUSE, Wexford
Goldilocks & the Three Bears

Saturday 13th January – BELLTABLE, Limerick
Goldilocks & the Three Bears

Friday 5th January – MERMAID ARTS CENTRE, Bray
Three Little Pigs

Goldilocks & the Three Bears at the Belltable!

Looking forward to bringing Goldilocks & the Three Bears to the Belltable, Limerick this Saturday 13th January!

 

2017

JAN  6th THE MERMAID ART CENTRE BRAY

JAN 14th THE BELLTABLE ART CENTRE  LIMERICK

FEB   18th THE NATIONAL OPERA HOUSE WEXFORD

 

Savour Kilkenny

The three little Pigs survived the hungry grasp of the big bad wolf today

At the Savour Kilkenny Food Festival

Thank you to all who helped them

Miriam Lambert Puppeteer

 

http://www.redlinebookfestival.ie/sun-16-oct

miriam Lambert mammy Pig

The Three Little Pigs

will appear in the Civic Theatre Tallaght Dublin 24

part of The Red Line Book Festival

Sunday 16th October at 12 o clock

https://www.civictheatre.ie/

FRIARS GATE THEATRE Killmallock Co Limerick

The Three Little Pigs
Saturday 20th August at 3pm
miriam Lambert mammy Pig

SEE YOU THERE

INEC Acoustic Club Killarney

D47R0494Saturday 30th July 2016

Venue: INEC Acoustic Club

Tickets: €8

Family (2+2)  €20     inc booking fee

2 Shows:

Show 1: Doors 1.30pm, Show 2pm

Show 2: Doors 3.30pm, Show 4pm

The Three Little Pigs – 30/07/16

 

Riverbank Art Centre Newbridge

D47R0563Puppet Workshop

9th July 2016 11am

Join me to create your very own take home puppet

duration 1 hour

ALSO

The Three Little Pigs

Performance at 2pm

further detail  booking

http://www.riverbank.ie/event/three-little-pigs/

D47R0494

 

 

The Three Little Pigs

A Miriam Lambert Puppeteer Production

In this interactive puppet production, experience the three little pigs adventures and their encounter with a very hungry Big Bad Wolf. There are surprises in store and plenty of laughs in this charming solo puppet production.

Saturday 7th May 2016 at 11.30am & 2pm

Venue: Droichead Arts Centre, Stockwell St, Drogheda

www.droichead.com

 

Mermaid Art Centre 3rd Jan 2016

D47R0563MY NEW PRODUCTION
THE THREE LITTLE PIGS
TAKES TO THE STAGE IN THE MERMAID ART CENTRE
3RD JAN 2PM AND 4PM